Self Storage in Kentucky, Ohio, Florida & West Virginia Make A Payment

IncaAztec Self Storage- Fulton

4478 Fulton Dr, Canton, OH 44718
Current Customers: 330.492.0201

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Robert W King
November 23, 2021
I have been with them for 20 plus years great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dian C.
November 18, 2021
Joy is very friendly and does her job well! Very customer service oriented. I would recommend this storage facility, clean and taken care of.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Victoria Codispoti
November 18, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I recommend this facility to anyone with storage needs.
Warren Hackett
November 17, 2021
The manager is the most important factor. She is thoughtful and very cooperative. She has been a pleasure to work with, many years now, and views me as a customer and person. My last facility did not have the same feelings towards me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Location
Shawn
November 16, 2021
I've had units at this location for years with absolutely no problems. Great facility in a great location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Troy Garcia
November 11, 2021
Overall our experience was great ! Joy was a pleasure to work with ! Thank you for everything !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Knowledgeable, Kind, efficient
Margaret Jenkins
October 28, 2021
Joy was wonderful to work with and knew her stuff. It was a pleasure working with her. Thx!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not really
Mary baumler
October 28, 2021
As a long-term customer (5+ years), I would recommend this facility with some caveats. I was not happy with the frequency of rate increases. As someone who held a spot for several years and paid rent in a timely manner, I feel that increases on my rent were not justified. It seems to me that increases to my rent spurred my decision to clear my locker. Why would you want to chase away a solid renter? I was also displeased about paying for renter's insurance. If I was to rent again, that would dissuade me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa
July 26, 2017
Lauren is great to work with.. I moved here from out of town and she really helped make the transition of moving my stuff to storage much easier than I thought it would be. Thank you Lauren. 😀
Reply from Manager on August 1, 2017
Hello Melissa, Thank you so much for your kind review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joy and lauren are two very nice people
Jim tate
June 13, 2017
You won't find a better place to rent. Joy and lauren are very helpful. Very nice people
Reply from Manager on July 19, 2017
Hi Jim, Joy and I appreciate the kind review! It's been great having you as a tenant and we appreciate your business.
Write a review