Self Storage in Kentucky, Ohio, Florida & West Virginia Make A Payment

IncaAztec Self Storage- Elyria

9109 Leavitt Rd, Elyria, OH 44038
Current Customers: 440.986.5201

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Jasmin Otero
February 5, 2021
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The units are clean and secure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best storage facility in Lorain County!
Warren Maiden
February 3, 2021
Just wanted to say thank you. I've been a customer there for years. They do a great job taking care of whatever your storage needs may be. Outdoor, and climate controlled inside units. I've had them all. Some for months, some for years. They also have some of the best rates in the area. Amy does a great job communicating, and taking care of us all. Thanks again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank YOU!!
DG
December 14, 2020
This is the best storage facility in Lorain County hands down. Prices are reasonable and affordable. The property and office are clean and tended to which shows how the units are cared for. The lady in the office (Amy or Aimee) is nothing less than amazing. First and foremost she is friendly and professional. She's very knowledgeable on which unit would be needed. She ask's some questions and then gives her input on what size would be best. She offered me to come look at the different units available. My grandma and I did (she's 82) Amiee helped her pick the perfect unit. My grandma has since been moved and ended her business with IncaAztec but asks me if I've been back to see that "sweet Aimee" DG
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility I've worked with
James Mossbruger
October 12, 2020
When I needed a storage unit, she made it possible. Made sure I wasn't wasting money on something I didn't need. went over and above what she had to do to make sure I was taken care of and got the storage unit I needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure, safe storage and a very friendly and helpful staff
KA
September 18, 2020
One, the staff is awesome. We had to downsize ur unit was very helpful and knowledgeable to our needs. The facility is very safe, secure and clean. Recommended and used by family and friends
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome safe..amy is friendly and helpful
Annie green
June 25, 2020
I have a few units here.. safe and staff(Amy) is awesome. I highly recommend this place for your storage needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast, Friendly, Easy with 24/7 access!
Chris D
August 12, 2019
The manager is friendly and super helpful! From the beginning she showed me several options, helping me choose the one that was ideal for my needs, at a really great price! They have options for everyone! Fast, friendly service, stopping in to make a payment is a breeze, and you can pay online too! The location is handy, very central to all of the places I regularly go, so it is very convenient! A few short minutes from anywhere in the area, quiet and secure, clean with plenty of room to access your storage! When my workplace needed some storage, on very short notice, they were able to store larger shop equipment easily. As our project took longer than expected, they were able to transition to climate controlled storage with ease! A very affordable price and no hassles! They even have outdoor storage for boats, RV's, race cars, campers and more. There are even a few commercial businesses that find their location, rates, cleanliness, and security, the ideal place as well!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage
Ryan S
June 15, 2019
I had 2 storage units over the past year. I didn't start them or end them at the same time but they were easily able to update my account. They always call back and access to the storage is 24/7. Great storage facility and easy to use!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to store
Brad Fekete
July 12, 2018
I am very satisfied with Elyria South Storage!!! The staff are very helpful and professional. The prices are perfect for anyone that lives on a budget.
Reply from Manager on September 13, 2018
We are gad to hear that our prices can fit within your budget. We strive to provide the best self storage experience at the right price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service
Lynn Parker
June 30, 2018
5 Star facility for sure hands down, very clean, great prices, 24 hour access was a must so that made me very happy, knowledgeable staff, I worked with Amy ask for her, she is the best!
Reply from Manager on September 13, 2018
We so glad that you have had a fantastic experience storing with us. Thank you for being a valued customer!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend them to all my family and friends
Chrystal Williams
June 29, 2018
Amy is very kind and helpful she’s very knowledgeable about her job. The prices are very reasonable and the site is very clean.
Reply from Manager on September 13, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are thrilled that you would recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you for your business.
Write a review